Leading Continuous Improvement

2012/2013 Improvement Awards Finalist

The winner and runners up of Ci forum Annual Project Awards, kindly sponsored by CiServices, was decided and announced at the Ci forum Annual Conference 2013.

This year's 2013 Improvement Award Finalists
All finalists(copy)

From Left to right - Gary Jackson - Fonterra, Steve Tobin and Rod Pedersen, Downer, Nasreen Wentzel IAG

Congratulations to Fonterra as this year's Improvement Award Winner - View presentation.

Congratulations to Downer as this year's 1st Runner up - View presentation.

Congratulations to IAG as this year's 2nd Runner up - View presentation.

Email Updates

Signup to our monthly email
First Name
Email Address

2017 Annual Conference Sponsors

s2 minitab
Promapp image-417

Contact Us

PHONE    +64 (0)27 715 1643
EMAIL      admin@ciforum.co.nz
Ci Forum Limited
1 Thomas Hunter Lane

send enquiry